International Title Norms Achieved

Written by on in Uncategorized with 0 Comments

Open Section:
IM A.Neiksans (LAT) – GM Norm
IM D.Zagorskis (LTU) – GM Norm
FM H.S.Gretarsson (ISL) – GM Norm
FM G.Morrison (SCO) – IM Norm (in 8 games)
FM A.Tate (SCO) – IM Norm

Women Section:
IM A.Muzychuk (SLO) – GM Norm
WGM K.Szczepkowska-Horowska (POL) – IM Norm
WGM J.Zawadzka (POL) – IM Norm
WIM M.Ohme (GER) – IM Norm (Perf)
WGM I.Videnova (BUL) – IM Norm
WGM M.Michna (GER) – IM Norm (Perf) (in 7 games)
WIM I.Bulmaga (ROM) – IM Norm
WIM K.Ozturk (TUR) – WGM Norm
WFM A.Milovic (MNE) – WIM Norm (in 7 games)
WFM K.Newrkla (AUT) – WIM Norm
K.Cemhan (TUR) – WIM Norm

About the Author

About the Author: .


If you enjoyed this article, subscribe now to receive more just like it.

Subscribe via RSS Feed

Leave a Reply